10 of the EASIEST Weeknight Meals – BEST Recipes for Dinner!



You’ve probably heard of the Instant Pot ¯\_(ツ)_/¯


But these simple & easy to follow recipes work with any pressure cooker! All pressure cookers work on the same, simple principle: Steam pressure.

Within the sealed pot, the steam builds up therein to a very high pressure, which helps food cook much faster than other traditional methods, such as with crock pots and or ovens!


Need some assist with meal planning? TRY OUR Meal Planning APP for 7 days for FREE- HERE: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/menu-plans/

This baby is ALMOST HERE! So I thought I would share a roundup of all of my favorite Weeknight meals. There are Instant Pot recipes, Air Fryer, Sheet pan, You name it! Hopefully this helps with your meal planning for the week! Hope you all have a WONDERFUL WEEK!

Here are the recipes! (Timestamps coming on Monday!)

1. Turkey and Swiss Sliders: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/ham-swiss-poppy-seed-sandwich-sliders/
2. One Pan Chicken Fajitas: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/one-pan-baked-fajitas/
3. Instant Pot Sloppy Joes: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/the-best-instant-pot-sloppy-joes-recipe/
4. Pork Chops and Potatoes: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/sheet-pan-baked-pork-chops-and-potatoes/
5. Biscuits and Gravy Casserole: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/biscuits-and-gravy-casserole/
6. Dump and Go Instant Pot Meatball Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-italian-wedding-soup-recipe/
7. Buffalo Chicken Tostadas: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/healthy-buffalo-chicken-tostadas/
8. Instant Pot Goulash: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-ground-beef-goulash-recipe-american-style/
9. Creamy White Mac and Cheese: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-panera-copycat-white-cheesy-shells-recipe/
10. Creamy Chicken and Bacon Pockets https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/creamy-chicken-and-bacon-pockets/

Timestamps:
0:00 10 of the Easiest Weeknight Meals
1:06 Turkey and Swiss Sliders
3:50 One Pan Chicken Fajitas
5:20 Instant Pot Sloppy Joes
6:35 Pork Chops and Potatoes
8:08 Biscuits and Gravy Casserole
9:45 Dump and Go IP Meatball Soup
15:08 Buffalo Chicken Tostadas
19:00 Instant Pot Goulash
23:10 Creamy White Mac and Cheese
25:19 Creamy Chicken and Bacon Pockets

#sixsistersstuff #weeknightmeals #Recipesfordinner

For the BEST BBQ recipes & how-to videos, click here!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *