10 simple Bean Recipes | Best Recipe Compilation for Canned or Dried Beans



You’ve probably heard of the Instant Pot ¯\_(ツ)_/¯


But these simple & easy to follow recipes work with any pressure cooker! All pressure cookers work on the same, simple principle: Steam pressure.

Within the sealed pot, the steam builds up therein to a very high pressure, which helps food cook much faster than other traditional methods, such as with crock pots and or ovens!


Here are 10 simple and delicious bean recipes for clearing out the pantry, plus a shortcut way to not have to soak your dried beans for 24 hours (jump to 2:58). From burritos and black bean veggie burgers to red beans and rice and chili, we have a variety of simple and satisfying recipe ideas for you and your family to enjoy.

0:02 Black Bean and Quinoa Salad http://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/black-bean-and-quinoa-salad
0:32 Black Bean Hummus http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/black-bean-hummus
0:59 Classic Three-Bean Vegetarian Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/three-bean-vegetarian-chili
1:55 Zucchini and Bean Burritos https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/zucchini-bean-burritos
2:32 7-Layer Dip https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/7-layer-mexican-dip
2:58 Basic No Soak Beans http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/basic-no-soak-beans
3:26 fast Black Bean Burger http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/our-homemade-fast-black-bean-burger
4:36 simple Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/simple-chili
5:18 Cajun Red Beans and Rice http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cajun-red-beans-rice
6:03 Instant Pot Black Beans https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-black-beans

#beans #beanrecipes #pantryrecipes

Subscribe to MyRecipes ►►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBsi0gbfoSsuczN8rUM5P2Q?sub_confirmation=1

CONNECT WITH MyRecipes
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/My_Recipes
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myrecipes/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT MyRecipes
MyRecipes.com features the largest collection of professionally-tested recipes online from food experts at the magazines and cookbooks you love and trust–including Cooking Light, Southern Living, Sunset, Coastal Living, Real simple, and more.

10 simple Bean Recipes | Best Recipe Compilation for Canned or Dried Beans

For the BEST BBQ recipes & how-to videos, click here!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *