Got Leftover Rice? Learn 12 Ways To Transform It! | Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com



You’ve probably heard of the Instant Pot ¯\_(ツ)_/¯


But these simple & easy to follow recipes work with any pressure cooker! All pressure cookers work on the same, simple principle: Steam pressure.

Within the sealed pot, the steam builds up therein to a very high pressure, which helps food cook much faster than other traditional methods, such as with crock pots and or ovens!


Stuck with too many leftovers after Chinese takeout night? Didn’t use all the rice from those iconic burritos? Not to fear. We’ve got 12 recipes that’ll assist you transform leftover rice into something fabulous. From creamy rice pudding to spicy basil chicken fried rice, you’ll never know these dishes involved leftovers.

#Recipes #Compilation #Rice #RicePudding #Leftovers #MealPrep #DIY #delicious #Lunch #DayAfter #Creative #Innovative #ChickenRice #Salsa #FriedRice #RestaurantStyle #RoastedChicken #Risotto #Caramelized #Onions #BasilChicken #Thai #BlackBeans #CoconutRice #Kimchi #chinese #Parmesan #LemonChicken #Vegetables #Cozy #Lazy #10Minutes #collegemeals #foodhacks

00:00 Introduction
00:08 aged Fashioned Creamy Rice Pudding https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228914/aged-fashioned-creamy-rice-pudding/
00:23 Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17952/salsa-chicken-rice-casserole/
00:41 Fried Rice Restaurant Style https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/79543/fried-rice-restaurant-style/
00:57 Roasted Chicken with Risotto and Caramelized Onions https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18791/roasted-chicken-with-risotto-and-caramelized-onions/
01:12 Thai Spicy Basil Chicken Fried Rice https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/145572/thai-spicy-basil-chicken-fried-rice/
01:27 Black Beans and Rice https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15559/black-beans-and-rice/
01:43 Asian Coconut Rice https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/56059/asian-coconut-rice/
01:54 Kimchi Fried Rice https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/237053/kimchi-fried-rice-kimchi-bokkeumbap/
02:08 Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16954/chinese-chicken-fried-rice-ii/
02:24 Lemon Parmesan Chicken and Rice Bowl https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/237084/lemon-parmesan-chicken-and-rice-bowl/
02:42 Island Style Fried Rice https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/195042/island-style-fried-rice/
02:57 Instant Pot Green Chili Chicken and Rice https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/273522/instant-pot-green-chili-chicken-and-rice

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow
Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

12 Recipes to Transform Your Leftover Rice | Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com

For the BEST BBQ recipes & how-to videos, click here!

Watch FREE Hair, Makeup & Beauty Tutorial Videos!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.