The Best Garlic Bread



You’ve probably heard of the Instant Pot ¯\_(ツ)_/¯


But these simple & easy to follow recipes work with any pressure cooker! All pressure cookers work on the same, simple principle: Steam pressure.

Within the sealed pot, the steam builds up therein to a very high pressure, which helps food cook much faster than other traditional methods, such as with crock pots and or ovens!


Recipe: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/the-best-garlic-bread/

Ah, garlic bread. Pretty much all of us can’t resist a piece of that hot, crusty, buttery, garlic-y heaven. And I’m going to show you how to simply make the best and easiest garlic bread ever. The secret lies within using just a touch of Garlic Better Than Bouillon – giving this garlic bread that not-TOO-garlic-heavy experience but juuuuuust right!

#pressureluck #betterthanbouillon #ad

acquire Better Than Bouillon at your local supermarket, wholesale club OR online where all flavors are available here: https://bit.ly/35ps7QR

Also be sure to “love” my Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/pressureluckcooking

What to make first?! Check these out – EACH and EVERY one a HUGE winner with tons more!
Pot Roast: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-roast/

Sausage & Shells: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-sausage-shells/

Cream Of Mushroom Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-cream-of-mushroom-soup/

Beef Stroganoff: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-stroganoff/

French Onion Chicken: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-french-onion-chicken/

Linguine with White Clam Sauce: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-linguine-clam-sauce/

Pho: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-pho/

Lobster Bisque: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-lobster-bisque/

Chicken Marsala: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-marsala/

Chili: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chili/

Gumbo: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-gumbo/

Chicken Pot Pie: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-pot-pie/

Stuffing: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-stuffing/

Turkey: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-turkey-stuffing-gravy/

New England Clam Chowder: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-new-england-clam-chowder/

Chicken Noodle Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-jeffreys-chicken-noodle-soup/

Mac & Cheese: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-mac-cheese/

Creamy Lemon Chicken Pasta: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-lemon-chicken-pasta/

Minestrone Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-minestrone-soup/

Dijon Dill Chicken: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-dijon-dill-chicken/

Roasted Garlic Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-roasted-garlic-soup/

Chicken Royale: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-royale/

French Onion Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-french-onion-chicken/

Straw & Hay Pasta: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-straw-hay/

Butternut Risotto: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-butternut-squash-risotto/

Bouillabaisse/Cioppino: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-bouillabaise/

Shrimp with Lobster Sauce: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-shrimp-with-lobster-sauce/

This video is sponsored by Better Than Bouillon/Summit Hill Foods and all opinions are honest and my own.

For the BEST BBQ recipes & how-to videos, click here!

Watch FREE Hair, Makeup & Beauty Tutorial Videos!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.