What I Eat in a Busy Week | Vegan Plant-Based WFPB



You’ve probably heard of the Instant Pot ¯\_(ツ)_/¯


But these simple & easy to follow recipes work with any pressure cooker! All pressure cookers work on the same, simple principle: Steam pressure.

Within the sealed pot, the steam builds up therein to a very high pressure, which helps food cook much faster than other traditional methods, such as with crock pots and or ovens!


Life is busy and it’s sometimes hard to stay on track. But this video can show you it’s not impossible to stay on track of a vegan plant-based diet despite being busy. So join me as I show you what I eat in a busy week as someone who is vegan plant-based.
Recipes:
Oil-Free Hummus – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/oil-free-lemon-hummus/
Chocolate Chia Pudding – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/chocolate-chia-pudding/
Oil-Free Granola – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/sugar-free-oil-free-granola/
Tropical Oatmeal – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/tropical-oatmeal/
Oat Bake – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/oat-bake/
Granola Bars – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/granola-bar/
Seitan Sandwich Meat – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/seitan-pepperoni/
Taco Soup – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/taco-soup/
Nutty Berry Sweet Potato – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/nutty-berry-sweet-potato/
Build-a-Muffin – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/build-your-own-plant-based-muffins/
Banana Faux-Gurt – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/banana-faux-gurt/
Curry-in-a-Hurry – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/plant-based-curry/
Plant-Based Custard Toast – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/plant-based-custard-toast/
Eggless Salad Sandwiches – https://pbwithj.ca/recipe/eggless-salad-sandwich/

Follow our Journey:
WEBSITE – https://pbwithj.ca/
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/PBwithJeremy/
INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/pbwithjeremy/
TWITTER – https://twitter.com/pbwithjeremy
YOUTUBE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP0SSICXXU9KaVQJIFlNUgw
PINTEREST – https://www.pinterest.ca/pbwithjeremy

OTHER LINKS YOU MIGHT ENJOY:
How I lost 190 Pounds – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9t72Li33nM&feature=emb_title
How to begin to Working Out – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yPXu5unw3xQ&feature=emb_title
do We Need Oil? – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ztfI5g_kyA&t=1s
How Much Should I Weigh? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85ZmegEl_ZY&t=24s
How to make Your Own Veggie Burgers – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFWiS-iUnBc&t=2s
Gluten-Free Pancakes & Roasted Fruit – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gdAEz-Zm9Js
Plant-Based Instant Pot Curry – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ItRc-koyK3k
Oil-Free Granola – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6Ns_dDZNoY&t=21s
Daily Detox Drink – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6brWoxPAQM&t=8s
—-
NOTE: I am not a doctor, dietitian or nutrition expert. The information provided is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment. Please consult with your doctor before changing your diet.

For the BEST BBQ recipes & how-to videos, click here!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *